Contact

Our Staff

Station Manager:
Elissa Matthewselissa@cjru.ca


Program Director:
Sean Warkentinesean@cjru.ca


Advertising Coordinator:
Xolisa Jeromexolisa@cjru.ca


Volunteer Coordinator:
Sofia Vavaroutsosvolunteer@cjru.ca


Music Librarian:
Alexandra Andersen – music@cjru.ca
(check FAQ for info on submitting music)


Community Projects Coordinator:
Quinton BradshawOutreach@cjru.ca


News Coordinator:
Naama Weingarten – news@cjru.ca


Local News Journalist:
Daniel Centeno – journalist@cjru.ca


Production and Video Coordinator:
Yvette Sinproduction@cjru.ca


Digital Assets Coordinator:
Demar Grantdigital@cjru.ca


Social Media and Outreach Coordinator:
Christina Flores-Chansocial@cjru.ca


Technical Director:
Karen Youngtech@cjru.ca


Indigenous Content Coordinator:
Andrew St. Germainandrew@cjru.ca

CJRU 1280AM

Studio access by appointment only

Monday to Friday 10AM-3PM