Contact

Our Staff

Station Manager:
Elissa Matthewselissa@cjru.ca


Program Director:
Sean Warkentinesean@cjru.ca


Advertising Coordinator:
Xolisa Jeromexolisa@cjru.ca


Volunteer Coordinator: 
Sofia Vavaroutsosvolunteer@cjru.ca


Music Librarian:
Shiloh Bell-Higginsmusic@cjru.ca
(check FAQ for info on submitting music)


Community Outreach Coordinator:
Quinton BradshawOutreach@cjru.ca


News Coordinator:
Alex Ramsaynews@cjru.ca


Local News Journalist:
Sam Dharmasenajournalist@cjru.ca


Production and Video Coordinator:
Yvette Sinproduction@cjru.ca


Digital Assets Coordinator:
Demar Grantdigital@cjru.ca


Social Media and Outreach Coordinator:
Christina Flores-Chansocial@cjru.ca


Technical Director:
Karen Youngtech@cjru.ca

CJRU 1280AM

CJRU’s studios are closed until further notice due to the COVID-19 pandemic.