Contact

Our Staff

Station Manager:
Elissa Matthewselissa@cjru.ca


Program Director:
Sean Warkentinesean@cjru.ca


Fundraising Coordinator:
Christophe Couttolencfundraising@cjru.ca


Volunteer Coordinator:
Kinza Zafar – volunteer@cjru.ca


Music Librarian:
Amber Ranson – music@cjru.ca
(check FAQ for info on submitting music)


Podcast Coordinator:
Quinton BradshawOutreach@cjru.ca


News Coordinator:
Silas Le Blanc – news@cjru.ca


Local News Journalist:
Daniel Centeno – journalist@cjru.ca


Digital Assets Coordinator:
Sarah Tomlinson  – digital@cjru.ca


Technical Director:
Karen Youngtech@cjru.ca

CJRU 1280AM

Studio access by appointment only

Monday to Friday 10AM-7PM